Classes update – First class announcement

We’re just waiting on a couple of people to give us their availability before finalising the class schedule, which will hopefully be available by the beginning of March.  As our prospective teachers have so far asked for a little time to put together their instructions and class information, the first class will be run by me at the end of March and will be for my version of a tie-on pillow, like this one that I made last year:

Love pillow

I will finalise the date very soon, but it will either be the 3rd or last weekend in March.  If you’re interested in taking this class, I will be posting a materials list shortly, so that you can get supplies together in plenty of time.  In the meantime, start looking through your finished pieces or through your charts for a small design to use for the finishing – the stitched area of the design in the picture is 1.5″ x 5″ to give you an idea of size.

7 thoughts on “Classes update – First class announcement

  1. Thanks for getting the ball rolling … and what a great one to kick off with😀 I’m gonna have to find something quick to stitch up so I can join in the fun myself!😀

  2. I would love to learn how to do this as well as most of the others that you have mentioned. Please keep me appraised. This is WONDERFUL!

Leave a Reply

