Final reminder for the tie-on pillow class

Just a quick final reminder that the tie-on pillow class is this weekend, 24 and 25th March!

The class instructions are all ready to go; in order to give ladies “down under” a chance to join in properly, I shall be posting them late in the evening (around 10.30pm UK time) on Friday. However, I won’t be available to answer questions (if needed) until at least 8am on Saturday morning (our time)😉 Hopefully the instructions will be so clear that you won’t need to ask any questions🙂 but I thought I’d mention it, just in case.

I hope that many of you will join in with the class and share your photos and comments afterwards🙂 Remember you need a WP account to post to the blog, so if you don’t have one, don’t forget to set it up now and email me so that I can add you as an author.

Leave a Reply

