Lucialoo’s FAL weekend

I finally finished my stitcher’s case ! I don’t know why, but today was absolutely disastrous ! I sew and unpicked this quite simple case at least 7 to 10 times ! I was screaming against my future DH, my cat und this bloody sewing machine ! But most of all I was really fed up with the french book where I took the design, because their explanations were so poor !

But let’s stop complaining and start admiring lol !!! It will be a gift, but I won’t tell you the name of the recipient😉

6 thoughts on “Lucialoo’s FAL weekend

  1. I have to second Karen’s comment – it may have been a headache to assemble, but it is absolutely gorgeous. The recipient will love it!

Leave a Reply

