Finish-Along for AnneS

I made a real effort today to finish something off for this month’s theme of stitching accessories for the Finish-Along.  I’ve been taking photos ready for a needleroll tutorial for later next year, and while I was at it managed to finish another needleroll as well.

planted hearts needleroll finished

Planted Hearts by Lavender Wings
Stitched on 32ct waterlily linen
using recommended threads & beads

As well as the needleroll, I also dragged something else out of the finishing pile that’s been there for well over a year now – I finally put together my Thistle Bag.

Thistle Bag by M Designs

Thistle Bag by M Designs
stitched using recommended fabric & threads

One thought on “Finish-Along for AnneS

Leave a Reply

